9th MEETING – FRENCH
ANGIOGENESIS SOCIETY

Postponement of the congress to 12 and 13 October 2020

NANTES

SFA welcome late registration and abstract submission for poster until the 15th of April.

Dear Colleagues,

It is with great pleasure that we will welcome you to the 9th congress of the French Society of Angiogenesis, which will take place on 12th and 13th October 2020, in Nantes, in the astonishing National School of Architecture, on the banks of the Loire.

Angiogenesis is a vast field of research that addresses many scientific, technological and medical issues, and that broadens up to many disciplinary fields, such as developmental biology, physiopathology, oncology, neuroscience, immunology, biomechanics, etc …

This conference is a superb opportunity to gather internationally recognized scientists to present and share their recent work, to foster interactions and discussions between researchers, clinicians, engineers, students and post-docs, and to emulate ideas within an open and inventive scientific community!

We look forward to welcome you to this Atlantic edition.

Julie Gavard, Cécile Duplaa and Vincent Sauzeau

CONGRÈS ANGIOGENÈSE – 9ÈME ÉDITION

Report du congrès au 12 et 13 octobre 2020

NANTES

La SFA accepte les inscriptions et soumissions de résumés pour posters jusqu’au 15 Avril.

Chèr.e.s collègues,

C’est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons au 9ème congrès de la Société Française d’Angiogenèse, qui se tiendra les 12 et 13 Octobre 2020, à Nantes, au sein de l’étonnante Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture, en bord de Loire.

L’Angiogenèse est un vaste domaine de recherche qui alimente de nombreuses questions scientifiques, technologiques et médicales, et qui s’ouvre à des champs disciplinaires couvrant largement la biologie du développement, la physiopathologie, la cancérologie, les neurosciences, l’immunologie, la biomécanique, etc…

Ce congrès est une opportunité de réunir des scientifiques reconnu.e.s internationalement à présenter et partager leurs travaux récents, de favoriser les interactions et discussions entre chercheur.e.s, clinicien.ne.s, étudiant.e.s, ingénieur.e.s, et post-doctorant.e.s, et d’émuler les idées au sein d’une communauté scientifique ouverte et inventive !

Nous vous attendons avec impatience pour cette édition atlantique.

Julie Gavard, Cécile Duplaa, & Vincent Sauzeau